top of page

Tue, Aug 27

|

YouMap® Virtual Certification

YouMap® Certification - Fall 2024

CERTIFICATION STARTS Tues. August 27, 2024 - 11:30AM - 1:30PM ET and ends Tues. October 15, 2024 • Classes held every Tuesday for 8 weeks • Register by August 6th for a $500 early bird discount • See program brochure for payment plans or contact service@myyoumap.com.

YouMap® Certification - Fall 2024
YouMap® Certification - Fall 2024

Purchase

Aug 27, 2024, 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM EDT

YouMap® Virtual Certification

More Info

A once weekly, 8-week program, beginning August 27, 2024, with 16 total hours of virtual interactive classroom instruction. Classes held weekly on Tuesdays as follows:

August 27, September 3, 10, 17, 24, October 1, 8 & 15.

11:30am – 1:30pm Eastern/New York

10:30am – 12:30pm Central

9:30am – 11:30am Mountain

8:30am – 10:30 am Pacific/California

• MARK YOUR CALENDAR: This event will allow you to add the first class to your calendar. You will receive an invitation for the 8-week duration prior to the start of training.

• DISCOUNT: To receive the $500 early bird discount, register no later than August 6, 2024

• PAYMENT: Pay in full online

• PAYMENT PLAN: Email service@myyoumap.com to request

• INSTRUCTIONS: Instructions and Virtual Classroom link will be sent by reminder email closer to the start date

 “I, along with my partners, decided to each get certified in different tools so our firm could offer a suite of services. I started researching and was looking at five certifications a week. Once I got to YouMap® I stopped looking. I showed it to my partners and they said, ‘Well, we want to get certified in this, too. It has everything we're trying to do in one tool.'" - Peggy Replogle, Career Transition Coach

Checkout

  • YouMap® Certification Aug 2024

    This ticket is the regular priced ticket once early registration has closed (Aug 6).

    $3,499.00
  • Early Bird Ticket

    $500 early registration discount valid through Aug. 6, 2024 for the August 2024 certification.

    $2,999.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page