Find a Coach

READY TO DISCOVER YOUR FOUR PILLARS OF CAREER SATISFACTION? A CERTIFIED YOUMAP® COACH OR WORKSHOP FACILITATOR CAN HELP.

FIND A YOUMAP® COACH OR FACILITATOR BY LOCATION

CANADA | UNITED STATES | DUBAI
CANADA
ON
Kamara Toffolo - https://kamaratoffolo.com
kamara@kamaratoffolo.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in resume & LinkedIn profile writing & job search strategy
for established professionals
MB
Kerri Twigg- www.career-stories.com
kerri@career-stories.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; works best with creatives, not-for-profit specialties, entrepreneurs & people wanting to make big career transitions
UNITED STATES
AZ | CA | GA | IL | NC | NY SC | OH | OR
AZ
Michele Walker
micheleawalker@outlook.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in life, career & college student coaching
CA
Jim Myers - www.innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com
jim.myers@innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator, Specializing in Leadership/Professional Coaching, Corporate Culture & Talent Assessment, Small to Med Business Consulting and Organizational Alignment
Kelly Myers - www.innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com
kelly.myers@innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator, Specialization in high school and college student career alignment, Education and Residential treatment and Adult career transitions

Kimberly Tilley
kimberly.s.tilley@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; virtual or in-person career management coaching
GA
Ieisha Fuller - www.ieishafuller.com
ieisha@ieishafuller.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in leadership, talent management, small business consulting 
IL
Michelle Rademacher, RP4C
michelle@rp4c.com | rp4c.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in purpose-driven career coaching for students & professionals
Steven Sullivan
sullivanconsultancy@outlook.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; Leadership/Life Coach - Ask me how to lead from or grow using your unique strengths. Uniquely qualified to work with healthcare professionals and cancer survivors
NC/SC
Amy Sperry
merrypays@gmail.com | 828-337-5088
LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in directing inbound and outbound college students
Chris Chapin, Thrive Coaching
Thrivecoaching1.0@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator
Specializes in student paths in trades or college prep, adult career and transition, and Retail Management team leadership enhancement
Dave Pennington, PhD, Penn Coaching & Consulting
dave@penncoaching.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; specializes in leadership & small business coaching
 
Joy Wyse, CareerBliss Coaching LLC
careerblisscoach@outlook.com |  LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; Career Direction & Motivation; Moms in Transition
Lori Knudsen, Knowbility Consulting
lori@knowbilityconsulting.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; specializes in career coaching for students and adults and professional development for Entrepreneurs and Corporate clients
Loreen Brown, TrueHarbor, LLC
loreen@trueharborllc.comLinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; specializes in life and career coaching
Matthew Smurr, Left10 | matthew@left10.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; Specializes in those looking to grow, who are mis-employed, are not enjoying their current position or are facing retirement
Stephanie Hall
stephanie.hall0311@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; specializes in coaching high school & college students
NY
Allegra Stein, Allegra Stein Coaching
allegra@allegrastein.comwww.allegrastein.com
YouMap® Coach; helping women create a career chapter they're in love with
OH

Peggy Replogle
www.3keys-coaching.com | www.coachyourdivorce.com
peggy@3keys-coaching.com | peggy.replogle@coachyourdivorce.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/peggyreplogle/
YouMap® Facilitator; Career coaching for students & adults
Specializes in work-life balance, career burnout & personal growth | Uniquely qualified to coach career transition as a result of divorce
OR
Gina Riley
gina@talencegroup.com | www.talencegroup.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializing in executive search and consulting
 
 
DUBAI, UAE
 
Dawn Metcalfe, PDS-i
dawn@pds-i.com | www.pds-i.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in corporate/organisational client engagements
Khaldoun Aboul-Saoud, PDS-i
khaldoun@pds-i.com | www.pds-i.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in corporate client engagements
Marina Jankovic, PDS-i
marina@pds-i.com | www.pds-i.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in executive education & corporate client engagements
Soha El Saka, PDS-i
soha@pds-i.com | LinkedIn
YouMap Coach; Bilingual (Arabic and English), specializes in youth and start ups coaching
Chantel Rijtma
c.rijtma@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in student coaching