FIND A YOUMAP® COACH OR FACILITATOR BY LOCATION

BELGIUM | CANADA | UNITED STATES | DUBAI
BELGIUM
Dominique Côté
dcote@cosawi.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in working with executives and teams
CANADA
ON
Kamara Toffolo - https://kamaratoffolo.com
kamara@kamaratoffolo.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in resume & LinkedIn profile writing & job search strategy
for established professionals
Sharon McLaughlin
navigatingeverydaylife@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; focuses on 1:1 or team coaching to maximize potential of individuals, leaders, and teams. Helps with navigating change, personal growth, balancing life & career. YouMap® Youth trained.
MB
Kerri Twigg- www.career-stories.com
kerri@career-stories.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; works best with creatives, not-for-profit specialties, entrepreneurs & people wanting to make big career transitions
QC
Dominique Côté
dcote@cosawi.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in working with executives and teams
UNITED STATES
AZ | CA | GA | IL | ME | NC | NJ | NY SC | OH | OK | OR | VA | TX
AZ
Michele Walker
micheleawalker@outlook.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in life, career & college student coaching
CA
Jim Myers - www.innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com
jim.myers@innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator, Specializing in Leadership/Professional Coaching, Corporate Culture & Talent Assessment, Small to Med Business Consulting and Organizational Alignment
Kelly Myers - www.innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com
kelly.myers@innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator, Specialization in high school and college student career alignment, Education and Residential treatment and Adult career transitions. YouMap
® Youth trained.

Kimberly Tilley
kimberly@pivotdisc.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; YouMap® Master Trainer; virtual career coaching and YouMap® coach certification
GA
Ieisha Fuller - www.ieishafuller.com
ieisha@ieishafuller.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in leadership, talent management, small business consulting. YouMap
® Youth trained. 
IL
Michelle Rademacher, RP4C
michelle@rp4c.com | rp4c.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in purpose-driven career coaching for students & professionals
Steven Sullivan
sullivanconsultancy@outlook.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; Leadership/Life Coach - Ask me how to lead from or grow using your unique strengths. Uniquely qualified to work with healthcare professionals and cancer survivors. YouMap® Youth trained.
ME
Stephanie Whiting, Stryve College & Career Coaching
Stephanie@StryveToday.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in working with high school and college students and recent college graduates. YouMap® Youth trained.
NC/SC
Amy Sperry
merrypays@gmail.com | 828-337-5088
LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in directing inbound and outbound college students and nonprofit professionals
Chris Chapin, Thrive Coaching
Thrivecoaching1.0@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator
Specializes in student paths in trades or college prep, adult career and transition, and Retail Management team leadership enhancement. YouMap® Youth trained.
Dave Pennington, PhD, Penn Coaching & Consulting
dave@penncoaching.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; specializes in leadership & small business coaching
 
Joy Wyse, CareerBliss Coaching LLC
careerblisscoach@outlook.com |  LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; Career Direction & Motivation; Moms in Transition
Lori Knudsen, Knowbility Consulting
lori@knowbilityconsulting.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; specializes in career coaching for students and adults and professional development for Entrepreneurs and Corporate clients. YouMap® Youth trained.
Loreen Brown, TrueHarbor, LLC
loreen@trueharborllc.comLinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; specializes in life and career coaching. YouMap® Youth trained.
Matthew Smurr, Left10 | matthew@left10.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; Specializes in those looking to grow, who are mis-employed, are not enjoying their current position or are facing retirement
Mimi Rios mimi@myyoumap.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; Specializes in Spanish and English speaking adults and students. YouMap® Youth trained.
Stephanie Hall
stephanie.hall0311@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator; specializes in coaching high school & college students
NJ
Itzamarie Chevere-Torres, Ph.D. | STEM Career Coaching
ichevere.torres@gmail.com | Instagram: breakthrough_career_coach
YouMap® Coach/Facilitator. I work with women in STEM who love science but hate their job. I help them find clarity in deciding what their next career steps should be by looking at their four pillars of career satisfaction (strengths, values, skills, personality/interests).
NY
Allegra Stein, Allegra Stein Coaching
allegra@allegrastein.comwww.allegrastein.com
YouMap® Coach; helping women create a career chapter they're in love with
OH
Peggy Replogle, J.D., The Divorce Authority
www.divorceauthoritycoach.com peggy@divorceauthoritycoach.com 
YouMap® Facilitator; Uniquely qualified to coach career transition as a result of divorce. YouMap® Youth trained.
OK
Caitlin Outen, www.caitlinmayconsulting.com
Caitlin@caitlinmayconsulting.com LinkedIn 
YouMap® Coach; specializes in resume & LinkedIn profile writing & job search strategy
for mid-executive level professionals, looking to level-up their job search and stand out. 
OR
Gina Riley
gina@talencegroup.com | www.talencegroup.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializing in executive search and consulting
 
VA
 
Natasha Knight, PhD, MPH, Discover The Remarkable You LLC
natashaknight.phd@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializing in helping accomplished women of color build confidence and create successful and fulfilling careers
TX
 
Michael Goldburg, Hiring Transformed
michael@hiringtransformed.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; Career Coaching, HR and Recruitment Team YouMap® Coaching and YouMap® Organizational Hiring Process Coaching
 
DUBAI, UAE
 
Dawn Metcalfe, PDS-i
dawn@pds-i.com | www.pds-i.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in corporate/organisational client engagements
Khaldoun Aboul-Saoud, PDS-i
khaldoun@pds-i.com | www.pds-i.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in corporate client engagements
Marina Jankovic, PDS-i
marina@pds-i.com | www.pds-i.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in executive education & corporate client engagements
Soha El Saka, PDS-i
soha@pds-i.com | LinkedIn
YouMap Coach; Bilingual (Arabic and English), specializes in youth and start ups coaching. YouMap® Youth trained.
Chantel Rijtma
c.rijtma@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in student coaching
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find a Coach

READY TO DISCOVER THE FOUR PILLARS OF CAREER FIT™?