Find a Coach

READY TO DISCOVER YOUR FOUR PILLARS OF CAREER FIT™?

FIND A YOUMAP® COACH OR FACILITATOR BY LOCATION

BELGIUM | CANADA | UNITED STATES | DUBAI

BELGIUM








CANADA

ON









AB | MB









UNITED STATES

AZ | CA | CO | FL GA | IL | MA | ME | NC ND | NJ | NY SC | OH | OK | OR | PA VA | TX | UT

AZ







 
CA


 

 
 
 
 
 
 







CO










FL










GA








IL









MA










ME









NC/SC











































ND







 
NJ











NY





















OH








OK









OR








PA 










TX









VA






 



UT










 
DUBAI, UAE
 
Dawn Metcalfe, PDS-i
dawn@pds-i.com | www.pds-i.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in corporate/organisational client engagements

Khaldoun Aboul-Saoud, PDS-i
khaldoun@pds-i.com | www.pds-i.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in corporate client engagements

Marina Jankovic, PDS-i
marina@pds-i.com | www.pds-i.com
YouMap® Coach; specializes in executive education & corporate client engagements

Soha El Saka, PDS-i
soha@pds-i.com | LinkedIn
YouMap Coach; Bilingual (Arabic and English), specializes in youth and start ups coaching. YouMap® Youth trained.

Chantel Rijtma
c.rijtma@gmail.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in student coaching
Dominique Côté
dcote@cosawi.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in working with executives and teams

Also located in QC part of the year.
Dominique Cote.png
Kamara Toffolo.png
Kamara Toffolo
https://kamaratoffolo.com

kamara@kamaratoffolo.com LinkedIn
Specializes in resume & LinkedIn profile writing & job search strategy
for established professionals
Sharon McLaughlin.png
Sharon McLaughlin
navigatingeverydaylife@gmail.com LinkedIn
Focused on 1:1 or team coaching to maximize potential of individuals, leaders, and teams. Helps with navigating change, personal growth, balancing life & career.
YouMap® Youth trained.
Kerri Twigg.png
Kerri Twigg- www.career-stories.com
kerri@career-stories.com | LinkedIn
Works best with creatives, not-for-profit specialties, entrepreneurs & people wanting to make big career transitions
Michele Walker.png
Michele Walker
micheleawalker@outlook.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Coach; specializes in life, career & college student coaching
Jim Myers.png
Jim Myers innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com
jim.myers@innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in Leadership/Professional Coaching, Corporate Culture & Talent Assessment, Small to Med Business Consulting & Organizational Alignment
Kelly Myers.png
Kelly Myers - innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com
kelly.myers@innovativeconsultingandcoaching.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in high school & college student career alignment, Education & Residential treatment and Adult career transitions. 
YouMap
® Youth trained.
Kimberly Tilley.png
Kimberly Tilley
kimberly@pivotdisc.com | LinkedIn
YouMap® Master Trainer; virtual career coaching and YouMap® coach certification
Ieisha Fuller.png
Ieisha Fuller
www.ieishafuller.com
ieisha@ieishafuller.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in leadership, talent management, small business consulting. YouMap® Youth trained. 
Michelle Rademacher.png
Michelle Rademacher, RP4C
michelle@rp4c.com | rp4c.com
Purpose-driven Career Coach helping professionals move forward in their careers. Workshop Facilitator for businesses to bring better alignment for staffing needs and to nurture talent from within.
Steve Sullivan.png
Steven Sullivan
sullivanconsultancy@outlook.com LinkedIn
Leadership/Life Coach - Ask me how to lead from or grow using your unique strengths. Uniquely qualified to work with healthcare professionals and cancer survivors. 
YouMap® Youth trained.
dave pennington.png
Dave Pennington, PhD
Penn Coaching & Consulting
dave@penncoaching.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in leadership & small business coaching
stephanie whiting.png
Stephanie Whiting
Stryve College & Career Coaching
Stephanie@StryveToday.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in working with high school and college students and recent college graduates. 
YouMap® Youth trained.
amy sperry.png
Amy Sperry
merrypays@gmail.com | 828-337-5088
LinkedIn
Specializes in directing inbound and outbound college students and nonprofit professionals
heidi drummond.png
Heidi Drummond
heidi@heididrummond.com
Helping people figure out where they are, where they want to go, and how to get there.
joy wyse.png
Joy Wyse 
CareerBliss Coaching LLC
careerblisscoach@outlook.com |  LinkedIn
Specializes in career direction & motivation; Moms in transition
lori knudsen.png
Lori Knudsen
Knowbility Consulting
lori@knowbilityconsulting.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in career coaching for students and adults and professional development for Entrepreneurs and Corporate clients.
YouMap
® Youth trained.
loreen brown.png
Loreen Brown
TrueHarbor, LLC
loreen@trueharborllc.comLinkedIn
Specializes in life and career coaching. YouMap® Youth trained.
matt smurr.png
Matthew Smurr
Left10
matthew@left10.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in those looking to grow, who are mis-employed, are not enjoying their current position or are facing retirement
mimi.png
Mimi Rios
mimi@myyoumap.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in Spanish and English speaking adults and students. YouMap® Youth trained.
stephanie kassel.png
Stephanie Kassel
stephanie.hall0311@gmail.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in coaching high school & college students
victoria volk.png
Victoria Volk
The Unleashed Heart, LLCWebsite | LinkedIn Email
Specializing in helping people become emotionally whole who have experienced grief or loss in childhood. 
julie wyckoff.png
Julie Wyckoff, M. Ed.
Website LinkedIn Profile I 201-841-5781
Partners with college students, mid-career professionals, and executives to navigate career transitions from graduation through retirement. Facilitate career development workshops for nonprofits, universities, faith-based organizations, and corporations. Provide outplacement services for small to mid-sized businesses.
anne-marcelle.png
Anne-Marcelle Kouamé (郝安)
Silk Road Journey
kouameannemarcelle@gmail.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in 1:1 coaching, team-building (including family debriefs), and affirming high school, college, and young professionals on their genius with stories that celebrate their cultural backgrounds
krista overly.png
Krista Overly
LinkedIn | Website Email
I specialize working with women in Midlife, especially those struggling with desiring a career shift, and/or making the transition to “Empty Nest” parent.
allegra stein.png
Allegra Stein
allegra@allegrastein.com
www.allegrastein.com
I help new coaches Activate their Coaching Superpowers and rebel against the Coaching Industrial Complex.
cristina costa.png
Cristina Costa
ccostacoaching.com
cristina@ccostacoaching.com | LinkedIn
Career and Empowerment Coach who specializes in purpose-driven career coaching for young professionals and diverse job seekers. Specializes in helping black and brown modern day job seekers to break into tech.
peggy replogle.png
Peggy Replogle, J.D.
The Divorce Authority

www.divorceauthoritycoach.com 
peggy@divorceauthoritycoach.com 
Uniquely qualified to coach career transition as a result of divorce. 
YouMap® Youth trained.
caitlyn outen.png
Caitlin Outen
www.caitlinmayconsulting.com
Caitlin@caitlinmayconsulting.com LinkedIn 
Specializes in resume & LinkedIn profile writing & job search strategy for mid-executive level professionals, looking to level-up their job search and stand out. 
gina riley.png
Gina Riley
gina@talencegroup.com | www.talencegroup.com | LinkedIn 
Specializing in executive search and consulting
natasha knight.png
Natasha Knight, PhD, MPH
Discover The Remarkable You LLC
natasha@drnatashaknight.com | LinkedIn
Specializing in helping accomplished women of color build confidence and create successful and fulfilling careers
lila smith.png
Lila Smith, Say Things Better
lila@saythingsbetter.com | LinkedIn
World's first and only certified YouMap® communication coach & workshop facilitator; Legacy strategist and storyfinder for the extraordinary
michael golberg.png
Michael Goldburg
Hiring Transformed

michael@hiringtransformed.com | LinkedIn
Career Coaching, HR and Recruitment Team YouMap® Coaching and YouMap® Organizational Hiring Process Coaching
ali terry.png
Ali Terry
FirmlyFounded.com
aliterrycoaching@gmail.com | Instagram
Specializes in career and life coaching working with teens and college students as well as moms thinking of re-entering the workplace
YouMap® Youth trained.
Julia Weaver.png
Julia Weaver, MSEd, CPC, CDRC
Weaver Strategic Partners, LLC
julia@weaversp.com | LinkedIn
Career/Self-Discovery Coach partnering with the LGBTQIA+ community and student athletes in navigating life and career possibilities. Workshops and team building for organizations and corporations. 
Jonaed Iqbal.png
Jonaed Iqbal
jonaed@nodegree.com | LinkedIn
Specializes in resumes, interview prep, and career coaching for nontraditional candidates (entrepreneurs looking to get into corporate, and career switchers with or without a college degree).
Amoreena.png
Amoreena Murray
amoreena@amoreenamurray.com
LinkedIn
YouMap® Master Trainer.
Specializes in Coaching CEO's, Entrepreneurs and Network Marketing teams. 
YouMap® coach certification.