Tue, May 07

|

Virtual Interactive Classroom Training

YouMap Certified Coach - Tuesdays

NEXT CLASS STARTS: Tues, May 7, 2019 - 12:00 PM ET • Classes held every Tuesday over 8 weeks • Register early to receive a $250 discount • See program brochure for payment plans • Contact kristin@myyoumap.com to request a payment plan

Registration is Closed
See other events
YouMap Certified Coach - Tuesdays

Time & Location

May 07, 2019, 12:00 PM

Virtual Interactive Classroom Training

About The Event

An 8-week program, beginning on Tuesday, May 7, 2019, with 16 total hours of Virtual Interactive Classroom Instruction. Classes will be held weekly on Tuesdays as follows:

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Eastern/New York

11:00 am – 1:00 pm Central

10:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain

9:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific/California

• MARK YOUR CALENDAR: This event will allow you to add the first class to your calendar. Please be sure to add the other sessions to your calendar for the 8-week duration.

• DISCOUNT: The $250 early bird discount ends April 16th

• PAYMENT PLAN: See program brochure for payment plan details

• INSTRUCTIONS: Instructions and Virtual Classroom link will be sent by reminder email closer to the start date

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • $250 Discount

    $2,249

    Receive $250 off when you register by April 16th, 2019

    $2,249

    0

    $0

  • YouMap Certified Coach Program

    $2,499

    To request a payment plan, please contact kristin@myyoumap.com.

    $2,499

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event