top of page

Tue, Aug 06

|

Virtual Interactive Classroom Training

YouMap Certified Workshop Facilitator

START DATE: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12 PM ET • Classes held on Tuesdays over 8 weeks • Register by July 16th to receive a $250 early bird discount • See program brochure for payment plan details

Registration is Closed
See other events
YouMap Certified Workshop Facilitator
YouMap Certified Workshop Facilitator

Purchase

Aug 06, 2019, 12:00 PM

Virtual Interactive Classroom Training

More Info

An 8-week program, beginning on August 6, 2019, with 16 total hours of Virtual Interactive Classroom Instruction. Classes will be held weekly on Tuesdays as follows:

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Eastern/New York

11:00 am – 1:00 pm Central

10:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain

9:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific/California

• MARK YOUR CALENDAR: This event will allow you to add the first class to your calendar. Please be sure to add the other sessions to your calendar for the 8-week duration.

• DISCOUNT: To receive a $250 early bird discount, register by July 16th

• PAYMENT: Pay in full online

• PAYMENT PLAN: See program brochure for payment plan details and contact kristin@myyoumap.com

• INSTRUCTIONS: Instructions and Virtual Classroom link will be sent by reminder email closer to the start date

Checkout

  • YouMap Workshop Facilitator

    $2,499.00
    Sale ended
  • YouMap Workshop Early Bird

    Pay by July 16th to receive early bird pricing.

    $2,249.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page