top of page

Tue, Oct 17

|

YouMap® Coach Online Certification

YouMap® Certified Coach - Fall Accelerated 4-Week Program

THE ACCELERATED CLASS STARTS Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 11:30AM - 1:30PM ET and ends November 9, 2023 • Classes held Tuesday & Thursday for 4 weeks • Register by September 26th to receive a $500 early bird discount • See program brochure for payment plans or contact service@myyoumap.com.

This Event is Sold Out
See other events
YouMap® Certified Coach - Fall Accelerated 4-Week Program
YouMap® Certified Coach - Fall Accelerated 4-Week Program

Purchase

Oct 17, 2023, 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM EDT

YouMap® Coach Online Certification

More Info

An accelerated 4-week program, beginning October 17, 2023, with 16 total hours of virtual interactive classroom instruction. Classes held weekly on Tuesdays and Thursdays as follows:

October 17, 19, 24, 26, 31 & November 2, 7, 9.

11:30am – 1:30pm Eastern/New York

10:30am – 12:30pm Central

9:30am – 11:30am Mountain

8:30am – 10:30 am Pacific/California

• MARK YOUR CALENDAR: This event will allow you to add the first class to your calendar. You will receive an invitation for the 4-week duration prior to the start of training.

• DISCOUNT: To receive the $500 early bird discount, register no later than September 26, 2023

• PAYMENT: Pay in full online

• PAYMENT PLAN: See program brochure for payment plan details

• INSTRUCTIONS: Instructions and Virtual Classroom link will be sent by reminder email closer to the start date

 “I, along with my partners, decided to each get certified in different tools so our firm could offer a suite of services. I started researching and was looking at five certifications a week. Once I got to YouMap® I stopped looking. I showed it to my partners and they said, ‘Well, we want to get certified in this, too. It has everything we're trying to do in one tool.'" - Peggy Replogle, Career Transition Coach

Checkout

  • Early Bird Ticket

    $500 early registration discount valid through September 26, 2023 for the Fall 2023 certification training.

    $2,999.00
  • YouMap® Coach Fall 2023

    This ticket is the regular priced ticket once the September 26, 2023 early registration has closed.

    $3,499.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page