top of page

Tue, Mar 07

|

YouMap® Coach Online Certification Training

YouMap® Certified Coach - Accelerated 4-Week Program

THE ACCELERATED CLASS STARTS Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 8:30AM - 10:30AM ET and ends March 30, 2023 • Classes held twice weekly for 4 weeks • Register by February 21 to receive a $375 early bird discount • See program brochure for payment plans or contact service@myyoumap.com.

This Event is Sold Out
See other events
YouMap® Certified Coach - Accelerated 4-Week Program
YouMap® Certified Coach - Accelerated 4-Week Program

Purchase

Mar 07, 2023, 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM EST

YouMap® Coach Online Certification Training

More Info

An accelerated 4-week program, beginning March 7, 2023, with 16 total hours of virtual interactive classroom instruction. Classes held weekly on Tuesdays and Thursdays as follows:

March 7th, 9th, 14th, 16th, 21st, 23rd, 28th & 30th.

8:30 – 10:30 am Eastern/New York

7:30 am – 9:30 am Central

6:30 am – 8:30 am Mountain

5:30 am – 7:30 am Pacific/California

• MARK YOUR CALENDAR: This event will allow you to add the first class to your calendar. You will receive an invitation for the 4-week duration prior to the start of training.

• DISCOUNT: To receive the $375 early bird discount, register no later than February 21, 2023

• PAYMENT: Pay in full online

• PAYMENT PLAN: See program brochure for payment plan details

• INSTRUCTIONS: Instructions and Virtual Classroom link will be sent by reminder email closer to the start date

Checkout

  • Early Bird Discount Ticket

    $350 early registration discount available through February 21, 2023 for the March 2023 certification training.

    $2,500.00
  • YouMap Coach March 2023

    This ticket is the regular price ticket once the February 21, 2023 early registration has closed.

    $2,875.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page