Tue, May 24

|

YouMap® Coach Online Certification Training

YouMap® Certified Coach - May 2022

THIS CLASS STARTS Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 5:30 PM-7:30 PM ET and ends July 12, 2022 • Classes held once weekly for 8 weeks • Register by May 3rd to receive a $375 early bird discount • See program brochure for payment plans or contact service@myyoumap.com.

YouMap® Certified Coach - May 2022

Time & Location

May 24, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM EDT

YouMap® Coach Online Certification Training

About The Event

An 8-week program, beginning May 24, 2022, with 16 total hours of virtual interactive classroom instruction. Classes held weekly on Tuesday as follows:

May 24, May 31, June 7, June 14, June 21, June 28, July 5, and July 12.

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm Eastern/New York

4:30 am – 6:30 pm Central

3:30 am – 5:30 am Mountain

2:30 am – 4:30 am Pacific/California

• MARK YOUR CALENDAR: This event will allow you to add the first class to your calendar. You will receive an invitation for the 8-week duration prior to the start of training.

• DISCOUNT: To receive the $375 early bird discount, register no later than May 3, 2022

• PAYMENT: Pay in full online

• PAYMENT PLAN: See program brochure for payment plan details

• INSTRUCTIONS: Instructions and Virtual Classroom link will be sent by reminder email closer to the start date

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Early Bird Discount Ticket

    $2,500

    $350 early registration discount available through May 3, 2022 for the May 2022 certification training.

    $2,500

    0

    $0

  • YouMap Coach May 2022 Cohort

    $2,875

    This ticket is the regular price ticket once the May 3, 2022 early registration has closed.

    $2,875

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event