Mon, Jan 06

|

Virtual Interactive Classroom Training

YouMap® Coach - Jan 2020 (Evening)

NEXT CLASS STARTS: Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:00 PM ET • Classes held every Monday over 8 weeks • Register early to receive a $375 discount • See program brochure for payment plans • Contact service@myyoumap.com to request a payment plan

Registration is Closed
See other events
YouMap® Coach - Jan 2020 (Evening)

Time & Location

Jan 06, 2020, 6:00 PM

Virtual Interactive Classroom Training

About The Event

An 8-week program, beginning on January 6, 2020, with 16 total hours of Virtual Interactive Classroom Instruction. Classes will be held weekly on Mondays as follows:

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Eastern/New York

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm Central

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm Mountain

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Pacific/California

• MARK YOUR CALENDAR: This event will allow you to add the first class to your calendar. Please be sure to add the other sessions to your calendar for the 8-week duration.

• DISCOUNT: The $375 early bird discount ends December 16th, 2019

• PAYMENT PLAN: See program brochure for payment plan details

• INSTRUCTIONS: Instructions and Virtual Classroom link will be sent by reminder email closer to the start date

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • $375 Early Bird Discount

    $2,500

    Receive $375 off when you register by December 16th, 2019

    $2,500

    0

    $0

  • YouMap Certified Coach Program

    $2,875

    To request a payment plan, please contact service@myyoumap.com.

    $2,875

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event